Forecasting potentials

“Ohhhhh! this is just awesome…” sighing, “the potential here is just mind blowing.”

Yeap, I envision huge potentials. Potential money loss that is, accompanied by a whooping load of back breaking, spine twisting and nail ripping potential.

“You reckon we’ll be able to turn the whole lot around in four weeks?”

Yeah, I reckon we can, when fairy godmother turns up with her magic wander and shinny shoes.

“Are you still with me here? Turning around swiftly

“Errm …. yeah, yeah.”

Of-course I’m with you, do I ever have a choice otherwise?

 

 

Sarah Potter

 


Is it on?

“Am I back in?”

“Can you see me?”

Sorry not fully back, just caught a break and couldn’t afford not to wade into this lovely hoe/platform of writers. I will get round to reading others stories.

God bless.

Written for Friday fictioneers a writing challenge hosted by Rochelle. The picture was provided by the lovely Sarah Potter, the task is to write a 100 words story inspired by it. Thanks Rochelle for hosting the challenge. Thank you for stopping by… do click on the link to read other stories.

12 thoughts on “Forecasting potentials

Leave a Reply

