Children’s stories

Hi people,

Hope everyone’s having an awesome week? It’s been busy, it’s been interesting and it is certain to get a bit more hectic for me. Regardless I hope to always come back to one of my favourite discoveries since I started this blog; writing short stories for little people.

Thankfully I have wonderful people in my life who every now and again remind me of this love, one of them being my friend Akaji who enquired about Harley and Dory a few days ago. I hope she (and you) reads this and finds it as interesting as the first one. Harley’s update will come sometime in the future but it’s in the works. 

Helping-hands_-dory-and-her-cousin-wanda

And if this is your first time reading my stories for little one’s please feel free to read others as well. Hope you enjoy them.

A shell for Herby

Harley

Dory the Dolphin

bubbles 6

Leave a Reply

