Nature’s frame.

20161129_094821

Shards of frozen crystals settle on a rock

Beauty lends itself a home on a bedrock of strength.

Exquisitely adorned by nature.

20161129_090130

I feel your strength engulfing me

bidding me live, bidding me stand

in-spite of your cold and aloof nature.

20160927_190822

Set this frame right next to me

and when cold hands come beckoning

The ambience of happy days spent with you shall comfort me.


Written for the daily post and photo challenge.

2 thoughts on “Nature’s frame.

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else
    experiencing issues with your site. It appears as if some of
    the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else
    please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

