Fixing adventures.

“So are you going to answer my question, and don’t say I don’t want to know, cos if I didn’t I won’t be asking?”

“Fine, I got into fixing tattoos because I wanted to erase my dad’s tattoos, he said they reminded him of all his adventures, so I thought if I took them off he would stay and have new adventures with me, told you it was lame, happy now?”

“It was a sweet thought, not lame at all, how about we start our own adventure?”

three line tales, week 31: tattoos  and sliver rings
Copyright ALEX HOCKETT

Written for Sonya’s TLT – week thirty-one

12 thoughts on “Fixing adventures.

Leave a Reply

