I love you.

I’m going to love you, more for the reasons you don’t expect and less for the reasons you expect.

I’m going to love you, because I promised to give my heart away just once. To fall, grow, stretch and blossom in love just once.

I’m going to love once, not because love can’t happen again but because I hope this once stretches to eternity.

I’m going to love you, ‘cos love is a choice. And on days when that choices makes me giddy, I know it’s simply a dividend of loving you through grouchy days.

I’m going to love you, ‘cos I chose to. And if a day comes when I stop loving you, make no mistake, I choose to stop loving you.

Love is … a choice

20160811_162254

Leave a Reply

