The world and it’s stories.

If all the world’s a stage, is the cheering I hear part of the act or real?.

If all the world’s a stage, hope mi’lord realises the script is about to end.

If all the world’s a stage, mayhaps it is not foolish to hope for a happily ever after.

TLT week 19 – space
Copyright NASA.

I will love you to the moon and back, he only lasted to the hospital doors guess chemo was farther than the moon.

You’re my world, my star and sunshine, guess the second mister was her mars, venus and neptune.

I will love you … Oh cut it out love me here and now, each second each minute.


Written for Sonya’s TLT – week Nineteen

I wrote two stories as they both seemed interesting, hope you like them.

11 thoughts on “The world and it’s stories.

  1. Lady Wordsmith! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    And if the world’s truly a stage, then the possibilities are endless, for it’s well known that the hero in an action movie never dies. Eternity here I come! Lol

    My favourite bit was “I will love you…oh cut it out. Love me here and now”. Indeed, no point waxing lyrical about love, best to just get on with it.

    Well written as always Chioma.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ™‚
      πŸ™‚
      πŸ™‚
      πŸ˜‰
      True my dear no point waxing lyrical (liked that) especially when the love is tested and it starts to crumble.
      As for the stage, sadly the hero sometimes dies and is forgotten on this movie set called life.
      Thank you for such a great compliment blushing except my skin colour no go let am show.
      πŸ™‚
      πŸ˜‰
      πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

