Boundaries.

In response to Finish it by Author S B Mazing.

He was caressing her beautiful soft and warm skin, kissing her on her neck while inhaling the fragrance of her hair. The sun was shining, warming his back and when he looked in her eyes he could see the reflection of the few clouds above.

“Mr Falkner!”

The voice forced him back to reality.

“Yes?” he managed to actually answer.

“Mr Falkner! I asked you what your take of this subject is!” She glanced at him, waiting for her student to finally answer her question.

He looked at his professor, trying hard to remember what she was talking about before he drifted off into his dream-world where they were so much closer than in real life. A world where nothing stood between them; not age, professional or moral boundaries and she was so into him.


“Caroline are you sure about this,”

“Martin we’ve been colleagues for years, have I ever been one to spew careless allegations?”

Martin sighed, “I know, but do you really want to open this can of worms? You do know what it involves, class monitoring, investigations and people prying into your privacy,”

“I did rather have all that and a semblance of peace and control over a horny puppy-eyed young man stalking my every move on campus. I mean not to be insensitive I don’t want to end up like the Columbus University case,”

“Not every case ends like that, besides most lecturers find these things rather pleasant and find alternative methods of handling this situations,” Martin said

“Bet that’s what they said to her as well and I am happy for those who go down the alternative route, but I like my men mature and capable of keeping my mind mesmerized for months without the help of a certain appendage. I have my boundaries, the school has its boundaries and  I am not ready to let anyone breech them,” Caroline replied.boundaries

“I’ll pretend I didn’t get your implied message Martin, look into this for old times sake,” she continued as she headed for the door.

Martin heaved another sigh knowing Caroline he was better off expediting the process rather than hope that ignoring it would make it go away.


Michael Falkner sat in his room fuming, when some juvenile freshman girl rebuffs you it stings but when a woman like “his princess” rejects you, your manhood feels like you have been scalped on the battlefield. He had tried to be subtle so as not to spook her, but he must have done something wrong or what was the reason for all the questioning glances by the sitting in lecturers? Tonight he would discipline himself for her, she loved him it was just the damn boundaries that kept them apart. He had to find a way, any way to make his dream reality.

8 thoughts on “Boundaries.

Leave a Reply

