The creative blogger award.

tcba

I get overwhelmed when someone describes my work as creative thus, it comes as no surprise that words can’t effectively explain how ecstatic I felt to be nominated me for this award by the creative and published autjor/blogger Millie. Thanks Millie and sorry it took me so long to respond. Do visit her blog for an amazing read.

RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award.

2. Add the logo to your post.

3. Nominate 10 bloggers of your choice and tell them about the nomination.

And here are my nominees for this award:

Joycelin at tribalmystic.

Isabelle at izzyreadson

erinwrote at outernotes

Anitrice at godivaworldtravels.

2 thoughts on “The creative blogger award.

Leave a Reply

